Toxic People [#22]

Yeah, So I am writing a post which means that I am feeling low because I only feel like posting when I am sad. So, what happened today is that after the class ended, Hari Sharma who is my roommate as well as classmate invited me for a game of Call of Duty and Jasleen who is one of my classmates was also there. He seems to be nice. But so does everyone at first. But most of them are not. So then when we started a game, Jasleen goes “Oh I got only 10% battery left. I could only play one game.” And Jasleen is not a hostler, he is a day scholar. So he has nowhere to go to. He will get bored now. So he wants Hari’s company and Hari always keeps me with him. I never saw it that way but maybe he thinks of me as his slave. So he is always angry whenever I refuse to go with him or leave him when I am getting bored. So after Jasleen’s battery is down. He took my phone from me and he was playing from my phone and I am sitting there like an idiot. And why was he playing instead of me because he is a better gamer. I am not very good at games and I don’t like to play games. So after playing some games, we went to play Badminton. That was fun but even there he was making fun of me. Well, now that I am thinking, he has always made me feel inferior. Although, even I think that I am a loser but I have met people who have made me feel positive once in a while. Everyone deserves a friend who makes you feel positive, who raises your spirits and not ones like Hari Sharma who makes you feel inferior, who uses you, who sees you as their slave. Hari is not a nice guy. I used to see him like a nice guy but he clearly isn’t and he is not someone I wanna hang out with anymore. I need to find better friends.

Leave a comment